SCRA - 2017 Executive



President Kevin Shafer
Vice-President Coty Smith
Secretary Alicia Smith
Co-Treasurers Trevor Monk & Rachel Harrington
Executive Director Bill Pain
Executive Director Stefan Klym
Executive Director Clay Nelson
Executive Director Eric Janzen
Executive Director Murray Koethler
Executive Director Jason Duclos
SCRA - Officials and Volunteers 2015
Programs, Program Advertising Shannon Heffer
Raceday Trophies Jason Duclos
Signage Mike Koethler
Murray Koethler
Mike Koethler
Special Promotions/Sponsorships Bill Pain
Draws and Promotions Bridget Denys
Posters/Tickets/Schedules Ron Juffinger

Birthday Parties

Souvenirs/Merchandise VACANT
50/50 Karen Barclay
Shannon Heffer
Windup Shannon Heffer
Colin Johnston
Clay Nelson
Eric Janzen
Rachelle Harrington
Jason Duclos
Special Events Director Kevin Schafer
IMCA Representatives John Barber
Ron Juffinger
Media FM 94.1
Southwest Booster
Prairie Post
Southwest TV News
Colin Johnston
Website Ron Juffinger  
Media Relations VACANT
Club Photographer Lisa Crowe
Announcer VACANT  
Track Officials
Flagman Steve Denys
Bob Heffer
Assistant Flagman VACANT
Pit Officials Bob Wolf
Lauretta Ens
Lap Counting System Jo Schultz
Dave Giverhaug
Doug Janke
John Barber
Ron Juffinger
Tech Officials
Head Tech Official Mike Koethler
Murray Koethler
Head of Grievance Committee Richard Crowe
Grounds Personnel
Front Gate Staff Bridget Denys - Gate Official
Marilyn Keays - Gate Official
Austin Giesbrecht
Alyssa Desautels
Cassie Barber
Raceday Security Danielle St. Cyr
Steven Desautels
Back Gate Staff Sara Kehler- Gate Official
Rebecca Wiens
Tow Trucks Hildor Ens
Low Cost Towing
Emergency Vehicles John Barber
Pack Trucks John Barber
Concession City of Swift Current
Radios & Headsets VACANT
Watering Clay Nelson
Lighting Clay Nelson
Grounds Maintenance City of Swift Current
Track Prep Brody Crowe
Brian Tschetter